Tony Christie "Movies, Love & Hit Songs" 2CD


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Track Listing
1. (I've Had) The Time of My Life
2. You Light Up My Life
3. Say You, Say Me
4. I Just Called to Say I Love You
5. Take My Breath Away
6. The Shadow of Your Smile
7. Raindrops Keep Falling (On My Head)
8. Arthur's Theme (The Best You Can Do)
9. Born Free
10. Three Coins in a Fountain
11. A Whole New World
12. Days of Wine and Roses
13. Evergreen
14. The Way We Were
15. All the Way

1. (Is This the Way To) Amarillo
2. Wind Beneath My Wings
3. (I Did What I Did For) Maria
4. What a Crazy Summer
5. Don't Go Down to Reno
6. Baby Come Back
7. Our Love Is Forever
8. Only Heartache
9. Avenues and Alleyways
10. The Eyes of a Woman in Love
11. Sweet September
12. Closer to Heaven
13. Las Vegas
14. Easy on Yourself
15. Never Say auf Wiedersehn

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us