Elvis Presley "Pot Luck" C.D.


Ex Tax: £5.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


1 Kiss Me Quick 2 Just For Old Time Sake 3 Gonna Get Back Home Somehow 4 I Met Her Today 5 (Such An) Easy Question 6 She's Not You 7 I'm Yours 8 You'll Be Gone 9 Something Blue 10 Suspicion 11 I Feel That I've Known You Forever 12 Night Rider 13 For The Millionth And Last Time 14 Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello 15 Fountain Of Love 16 That's Someone You Never Forget 17 Steppin' Out Of Line

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us