Premiere Accordion Band "Scottish Lilts"


Ex Tax: £5.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Cracking wee accordion CD mixed in with a touch of steel guitar.

Track Listing
1. Scotland the Brave/My Love She's But a Lassie Yet/Highland Laddie/the Barren Rocks of Aden
2. The Rowan Tree/Marie's Wedding/the Muckin' O' Geordie's Byre
3. Road To the Isles/Glendaruel Highlanders/Rakes of Kildare/Cock of the North
4. The Dark Island
5. Jacky Tar/the Spey In Spate/the Banks
6. Bonnie Dundee/Hundred Pipers/the Campbell's Are Coming/the Atholl Highlanders
7. Bluebell Polka
8. Loch Lomond/Sailing Up the Clyde/Bonnie Galloway/Lass O' Bon Accord
9. The Skye Boat Song/Cailin Mo Ruinsa/Morag of Dunvegan/Westering Home
10. Whistling Rufus
11. Mull of Kintrye
12. The Jacqueline Waltz
13. Colonel Robertson
14. Amazing Grace
15. Grannies Heilin' Hame/I Belong To Glasgow/the Northern Lights of Aberdeen

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us