Aly Bain and Friends


Ex Tax: £12.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Aly Bain and Friends - CDTRAX026 (1989) 15 tracks, 50 mins Track Info: Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham : (Waiting For the Federals); Aly Bain, Phil Cunningham and Violet Tulloch: (Aonald MacLean's Farewell to Oban / The sands of Burness / Miller's Reel); Capercaillie: (Dean Cadalan Sambach); Boys of the Lough: (Kerryman's Daughter / O'Keefe's Plough / Sligo Maid / Humours of Ballinahinch / Gravel Walk / Out By East da Vong); Junior Daugherty: (Maiden's Prayer); Willie Hunter: (Jimmy Mann's Reel / Aly Bain's Sound); Clive Gregson and Christine Collister: (It's All Just Talk); Phil Cunningham: (The Pearl); Aly Bain, Phil Cunningham, Willie Johnston and Violet Tulloch: (The Floggin'); Aly Bain, Phil Cunningham, Willie Johnston and Violet Tulloch (Waiting For the Federals); Alan Taylor (Chimes At Midnight); Martin O'Connor: (Humours of Tulla / Foxhunter's Reel / St.Anne's Reel); Junior Daugherty: (New Road Under My Wheels); Hamish Moore and Dick Lee (Anne's Tune); Willie Hunter: (Love of the Islands / Compliments to Dan R.MacDonald / Marie MacLennan's Reel); Queen Ida and the Bontemps Zydeco Band: (Bonjour Tristesse).

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us