Jane Russell & Christine Kydd "Dancin' Chantin' " CD


Ex Tax: £11.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


14 great tracks from this talented combination.
1) Rattlin' Roarin Wille
2) The Fishermans Wife
3) Logan Water
4) Les Filles Des Forges/Mairi Nighean Alastair/Up & Awa Wi The Laverock
5) Duncan Gray
6) Lady Mary Anne/Reel O' Stumpie O/Tail Toddle
7) The Terror Time
8) Strathmartine Braes
9) Clerk Saunders
10) La Caille
11) Prides Awa
12) The Bluebell Polka
13) The Parting Glass
14) Jock Since Ever/Macaphee/Ho Ho Bonny Lass


Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us