Anne Sands " The Day Is Well Spent " CD


Ex Tax: £11.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


  1. Johnny My Man 
  2. Streets of Derry 
  3. Mothers Daughters Wives 
  4. I Come and Stand 
  5. Ard Ti Cuain 
  6. If You Could Wait 
  7. Sadako 
  8. October Song 
  9. Month of January 
  10. Donal Og 
  11. The Water Is Wide 
  12. The Doffing Mistress 
  • Anne Sands: Vocals, Bodhráns, Keyboards
  • Ben Sands: Backing Vocals, Guitar, Mandoline, Piano
  • Colum Sands: Guitar, Fiddle, Concertina, Dulcimer, Viola, Contrabass
  • Dino Sands: Backing Vocals, Guitars,
  • Tommy Sands: Backing Vocals, Guitar, 5-String Banjo
  • Kathleen McPeake: Backing Vocals, Harp, Duet on "The Doffing Mistress"
  • Jackie McIlduff: Low Whistle
  • Eimear Keane, Sorcha Keane & Niamh Sands: Backing Vocals on "The Water is Wide"
  • Kieran Gross: Guitar
  • Johnny Scott: Guitar

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us