Henry Smith Junior "Country Dreams"


Ex Tax: £6.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


SET ONE: Blue Eyes crying In The Rain/Please Release Me/On The Other Hand/Green Green Grass Of Home/My Best Friend. SET TWO: Someone Should Tell Her/Crystal Chandeliers/Dance The Night away/Would You Believe In Me/All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down SET THREE: Good Hearted woman/ Guess It Doesn't Matter Any More/Bye Bye Love/Country Roads/Sea Of Heartbreak SET FOUR: Satin Sheets/She Thinks I Still Care/Take Theses Chains/For A Minute There/A Fool Such As As I SET FIVE:Lonesome Me/Jambalaya/Act Naturally/Snowbird/Folsom Prison Blues SET SIX: Stepping All Over My Heart/Pop A Top/All My Ex's Live In Texas/Pocket Of A Clown/Two Of A Kind SET SEVEN: When The Train Comes In/She Stopped Loving Him Today/Don't Close Your Eyes/For The Good Times/Help Me Make It Through The Night SET EIGHT: Honky Tonk Angles/Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down/When Your Blue Moon Turns To Gold/Pick me Up On Your Way Down/Crying My Heart Out Over You.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us