Curtis Magee " 20 Super Hits"


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


1) Tiger By The Tail/ Act Naturally/ Love’s Gonna Live Here/ Open Up Your Heart/ Forever and Ever/ Foolin’ Around
2) Abbeystrule/ Wings Of A Dove/ Sweetest of All/ Hold Me In Your Arms Forever
3) The Cowboy Rides Away
4) It’s Our Anniversary/ He’ll Have To Go/ Mull of Kintyre/ Dear God/ Why Me Lord
5) Hey Good Looking/ Move It On Over/ Railroad Steamboat/ Rolling In My Sweet Baby’s Arms


Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us