Slim Dusty Family "Reunion" CD


Ex Tax: £12.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


  • Great album featuring Slim and his family.
  • 1.How Good It Is - Slim Dusty, Walker, Don
  • 2.Road Dreamin' - Slim Dusty, Kirkpatrick, Anne
  • 3.Resting Place - Slim Dusty, Arneman, James
  • 4.Old Purple - Slim Dusty, Kirkpatrick, Dave
  • 5.Took His Saddle Home - Slim Dusty, Denahy, Peter
  • 6.Pick It Up and Pass It On - Slim Dusty, Kelly, Paul
  • 7.Too Many Memories (To Forget) - Slim Dusty, McKean, Joy
  • 8.Sunburnt People - Slim Dusty, Dusty, Slim
  • 9.Keep on Rolling (The Song) - Slim Dusty, Kirkpatrick, Dave
  • 10.High, Wide and Handsome - Slim Dusty, McKean, Joy
  • 11.The Dreamer - Slim Dusty, Bogle, Eric
  • 12.Middle of the Road - Slim Dusty, Arneman, James
  • 13.Family Reunion - Slim Dusty, McKean, Joy
  • 14.From There to Now - Slim Dusty, Kirkpatrick, Anne
  • 15.Slim Dusty Recording - Slim Dusty,

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us